HES er et musikkselskap som tenker kreativt i en bransje i stadig endring. I en tid hvor musikkbransjen er preget av strukturelle omveltninger, har vi tro på at høy kompetanse, modige valg og dedikasjon bygger merkevare og gir gode resultater. Vi jobber med artister, festivaler, enkeltstående konserter og TV-program.

HES is an award winning company who offers creative solutions for marketing, promotion and PR within the music industry. We believe that great expertise, courageous thinking and dedication combined with creative ideas is the best way to build a brand for artists and participants in the rapidly evolving global music business. HES offers promotion, management and project management for artists and festivals. We create strategies to achieve long term goals for our clients, focusing on brand building for maximum utilization of the artist’s potential.


hans_petter_haaland

Hans Petter Haaland
Daglig leder
+47 977 39 697
hp@hes.no

erle_strom

Erle Strøm
Markedssjef
+47 990 04 303
erle@hes.no (Demoer)

Jeanett_101.jpg

Jeanett Helsvig
Promomedarbeider
+47 936 02 655
jeanett@hes.no

Magnus.jpg

Magnus Arnkværn
Festivalprodusent
+47 470 52 466
magnus@hes.no

 
Ann-Mari_Roll

Ann-Mari Roll
Festivalprodusent
+47 993 53 865
ami@hes.no

 

 
Espen.jpg

Espen Nystad
Festivalprodusent
+47  930 49 567
espen@hes.no

 

 

 

elise_steffensen

Maiken Johansen
Prosjektleder Mo i Rana
+47 909 63 043
maiken@hes.no

Even.jpg

Even Suseg
Designer
+47 976 65 885
even@hes.no